Yksityisten palveluntuottajien yksiköt

Ikifit Hoivakoti Villa Sten
Likolammintie 1
36280 Kangasala
050 430 9800
Yksikön päällikkö Heini Nieminen 044 754 2048
heini.nieminen@ikifit.fi

Ikifit Hyvinvointikoti Apila
Reumantie 6
36280 Kangasala
Luonnon Apila 044 433 2539
Metsäapila 044 471 1500
Yksikön päällikkö Outi Ojajärvi 044 754 2031
outi.ajajarvi@ikifit.fi

Ikifit Hyvinvointikeskus Tampellanranta
Verstaankatu 17
33100 Tampere
Yksikön johtaja Tarja Arrasvuori 044 4919 056

Ikifit Hyvinvointikeskus Niemenranta
Meesakatu 5 B
33400 Tampere
Yksikönjohtaja Taru Södö 044 4919 040

Esperi Palvelukoti Sylvianna
Pikonlinnantie 240
36280 Pikonlinna
Puistolinna 050 382 1832
Järvilinna 050 382 1844
Yksikön päällikkö Janette Isaksson 050 373 9835
janette.isaksson@esperi.fi

Esperi Hoivakoti Pikonlinna
Pikonlinnantie 240
36280 Pikonlinna
Käpylinna 045 111 5570
Tammilinna 050 430 5685
Yksikön päällikkö Mari Kotkaslahti 045 202 0337
mari.kotkaslahti@esperi.fi

Esperi Hoivakoti Honkalinna
Pikonlinnantie 240
36280 Pikonlinna
046 922 0190
Yksikön päällikkö Mari Kotkaslahti 045 202 0338
mari.kotkaslahti@esperi.fi

Esperi Palvelukeskus Kielo

Seimenkatu 1
33730 Tampere
Yksikön päällikkö Mirja Soini 050 477 6370 (ark.9-15)
mirja.soini@esperi.fi

Kostiakoti
Asevelitie 4
36600 Pälkäne
Yksikön päällikkö Kirsi Koponen 045 127 1386
kirsi.koponen@kostiakoti.com

Attendo Herttuatar
Harjunsalontie 2B
36220 Kangasala
Yksikön päällikkö Jenni Petäjistö 044 494 2939
jenni.petajisto@attendo.fi

Attendo Hildan tupa
Korpiniityntie 20
36200 Kangasala
Yksikön päällikkö Minna Peltonen 044 748 1588
minna.peltonen@attendo.fi

Attendo Satumetsä
Lastenlinnantie 7
36600 Pälkäne
Yksikön päällikkö Marjut Leinonen 044 494 2830
marjut.leinonen@attendo.fi

Pitkäaikainen perhehoito
perhehoitajan kodissa

Treili Oy OttoFanny
Kornetinkatu 1
33300 Tampere
Yksikön esimies Merja Ristolainen 050 447 7841

Treili Oy Vaakon Harju
Vaakonkatu 15
33270 Tampere
Yksikön esimies Nelli Rajala-Rahko 044 491 0728

Treili Oy Lamminranta
Vaakonkatu 20
33270 Tampere
Yksikön esimies Liisa Reijonen 050 363 7447

Viola-koti Willa Violan ryhmäkoti
Juhlatalonkatu 7
33100 Tampere
Willa Violan ryhmäkoti 24h/vrk: 044 4500 955

Viola-koti ryhmäkoti
Juhlatalonkatu 4
33100 Tampere
Viola-koti palveluasuminen 24h/vrk: 044 4500 951
Viola-koti ryhmäkoti/tehostettu asuminen 24 h/vrk: 044 4500 952

Viola-koti Pellavakodin ryhmäkoti
Pellavantori 2 B
33100 Tampere
Pellavakodin ryhmäkoti 24h/vrk: 044 4500 956